Albania Austria Belarus Belgium Bosnia / Hercegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Gibraltar Great Britain Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands North Macedonia Northern Ireland Norway Poland Portugal Romania Russia Slovak Republic Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine

Description of national Coordinate Reference Systems (CRS) of European Countries


To get the information select a country in the list or click on the corresponding red dot in the map

European Map - Clicking the red dots for choice of a Country or choice the text-links outside the map